Grateful thanks to the following photographers for their beautiful pictures of our churches.

Steve Bulman
Martin Dawes
Lynne Glazzard
Colin Grice
Derek Harper
Gordon Hatton
Colin Hinson
WF Millar
Edward Nicholl
Matt Overton
Miss Steel
Geoff Thorpe
Derek Voller
Paul Wood

Grateful thanks to the following for their testing, proof-reading, and helpful and supportive comments.

Michael and Mary Trimble
Randall Sykes
David Haddon-Reece
Stuart Turner
Malcolm Walker
Paul Wood

© 2017 Deanery of Whitby — All Rights Reserved. This website does not use cookies or collect data.